Alternative Physics and Technology » Theories, Hypothesis, Ideas... » Mechanics. Fluid Mechanics. Thermodynamics » R. Buckminster Fuller (1895-1983)

R. Buckminster Fuller (1895-1983)

Stereotype of thinking is a main scourge of science! It can be compared to mass hypnosis or more precisely with "by Oblomov's dream" (slugishness and indecision), when one Titanium does break in science, offering the ripened necessary theory, and the remaining crowd with pleasure thoughtlessly follows on offered "track", were in expectation of arrival of a following Titanium indicating a new trajectory! And so has developed, that the Titaniums make the operation philosophizing (Gr. phileth- I love + sophia- wisdom) from love to wisdom, i.e. it is possible to consider them as "amateurs", and "beaten of track" are engaged on the whole professionals from science for money.

About four hundred years ago observation for flight of fly in a corner of the room and love to wisdom has given René Descartes to creation of his mathematical coordinate system used till now. And only in present time ripen Titanium is capable from love to wisdom of a Nature reflect and describe flight of objects in Nature in space - describe geometry shape of its building blocks from molecules up to Galaxies. Such Titanium became R. Buckminster Fuller (1895-1983) - founder of a synergetics with its   tetrahedron-based system of space coordinates.


Files
Sort by: Title (Up/DownAuthor (Up/DownIncoming time (Up/DownViews (Up/Down
1Tetra Space Co-ordinates

A tetrahedron-based system of space co-ordinates
We are living in a period of such overwhelming acceptance of the Cartesian system of co-ordinates, based on three axes in 90 degree co-ordination, that it might be considered intellectual suicide, or at least a risky and eccentric affair, to speak of an alternative system of co-ordinates and to maintain, that such a different system would have considerable advantages over what is now generally accepted. Yet, an alternative system has been...

.: Incoming time: 31.01.2007 11:36 :: Views: 1628 :.
2A Fuller Explanation. The Synergetic Geometry of R. Buckminster Fuller
.: Incoming time: 31.01.2007 11:41 :: Views: 1289 :.

Физика и техника » Теории, гипотезы, идеи » Механика. Механика жидкости. Термодинамика » Ричард Бакминстер Фуллер (Richard Buckminster Fuller)

Ричард Бакминстер Фуллер (Richard Buckminster Fuller)
Стереотип мышления главный бич науки! Его можно сравнить с массовым гипнозом или точнее со "сном Обломова", когда один Титан делает прорыв в науке, предлагая назревшую необходимую теорию, а остальная толпа с радостью бездумно следует по предложенной "колее", находясь в ожидании прихода следующего Титана, указывающего новый путь! Причем так сложилось, что Титаны делают свою работу философствуя (гр. phileth- люблю + sophia- мудрость) из любви к мудрости, т.е. их можно считать "любителями", а "протаптыванием колеи" занимаются в основном за деньги профессионалы от науки.
Наблюдая за полетом мухи в углу своей комнаты около четырехсот лет назад любовь к мудрости привела Р.Декарта к созданию его используемой до сих пор математической системы координат. И лишь в наше время созрел Титан способный из любви к мудрости Природы задуматься описать полет объектов Природы в пространстве - геометрию формирования ее структурных элементов от молекул до Галактик. Таким Титаном стал Фуллер - R. Buckminster Fuller (1895-1983) – американский архитектор, дизайнер, инженер и изобретатель, основоположник синергетики с ее тетраэдрической системой координат.

Документы
Сортировать документы по: Заголовку (В/УАвтору (В/УДате публикации (В/УПопулярности (В/У
1A Fuller Explanation. The Synergetic Geometry of R. Buckminster Fuller
.: Дата публикации: 24.05.2008 21:06 :: Просмотров: 1260 :.
2Четырех координатное пространство

Тетраэдр – базовая система пространственных координат
Мы живем в период такого подавляющего принятия декартовой системы координат, основанной на трех рассположенных под 90 градусов осях, что можно рассматривать как интеллектуальное самоубийство, или по крайней мере опасный и эксцентричный поступок, чтобы говорить и поддерживать альтернативные системы координат, такая другая система должна иметь значительные преимущества над той которая является сейчас общепринятой. Все же, такая альтернативная...

.: Дата публикации: 24.05.2008 20:56 :: Просмотров: 1192 :.